The Wonder of Photographs

The A to Z Blogging Bite Me!

Originally, I had planned on writing a heartwarming, touching post about the importance of not being afraid or embarrassed to get help for yourself, when you hit a rough patch in your life.

spottyXraven1
Image courtesy of Cherrywaffle @ Photobucket

But then I realized that’s called “counseling”, which begins with the letter ‘C’ and, as I have pointed out previously, I am not doing the A to Z Blogging Challenge this year.
Also, today has not gone as well as, perhaps, I would have wanted, and I’m just plain tired. So instead of some laboriously crafted word-thingy, I present for your amusement, a photo blog.

Enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Petie Lamp

Lucretia

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Snow Beast


TIA

About wned2012

Creative thinker & lover of laughter.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Not What I Had Planned, Photo Blogging, The A to Z Challenge - Not, Things and Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave me some damned feedback!

