The way of Losers

Yeah, no more challenges for a while, I think.make an acronym for that!

“There are days when it takes all you’ve got just to keep up with the losers.”
– Robert Orben

HA! Trick title. It’s Frickin’ Friday! and there are no losers, ya loser!

That was awkward…

“I’m not that girl from Freaky Friday any more! I’m a real adult. In fact, I hate children! I hate them all!” – Lindsay Lohan


TIA

About wned2012

Creative thinker & lover of laughter.
This entry was posted in ... and also, no cats., Better Living, Frickin' Friday, Humor, Things and Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave me some damned feedback!

