The way of Damned Idiots

“I don’t have a ton of enemies. I get along with people pretty well when I’m
not annoying them to death.” – Joss Whedon

Fair warning:

I have never honored the ridiculous notion of April Fools Day… I have April Fools Week!

Ha ha ha – Just kidding… April Fools!

No, wait…

Greek Chorus

April Fools Day has gone past, now you’re the biggest fool at last.

Sonofabitch!


TIA

About wned2012

Creative thinker & lover of laughter.
This entry was posted in ... and also, no cats., Blogging, Humor, Not At All Funny, Relationships, Things and Stuff, Uncategorized, WTFBloPo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The way of Damned Idiots

  1. Damyanti says:

    Whoops! I jumped đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave me some damned feedback!

